Special Offers

Late Offers For Summer 2017

40% Discount

Villa Luna - http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-luna-las-colinas.html

40% discount from the 1st to the 12th of July. Now only 1,470 Euros/week. 

30% Discount

Villa Serra - http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-serra-mas-den-serra.html

30% discount from the 1st - 15th of July 2017. Now only 2,275 Euros/week.

25% Discount

Villa Joanna - http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-joanna-sitges.html

25% discount from the 1st - 22nd of July. Now only 4,687 Euros/week.

Villa Andromeda - http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-andromed-las-colinas.html

25% discount from the 1st - 22nd of July. Now only 2,587 Euros.

20% Discount

Villa Cherie - http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-cherie-mas-mestre.html

20% discount from the 1st - 22nd of July. Now only 2,040 Euros/week.

15% Discount

Villa Oasis - http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-oasis-sitges.html

15% discount from the 1st - 22nd of July. Now only 3,995 Euros/week.

10% Discount

Villa Ibiza - http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-ibiza-can-suria.html

10% discount from the 1st - 22nd of July. Now only 3,195 Euros.

Villa Mila - http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-villa-mil-mas-mila-sitges.html

10% discount from the 1st - 15th of July. Now only 2,360 Euros.

Apartments

Apartment Pau Casal: http://www.sitgeshillsvillas.com/property-apartment-pau-casals-sitges.html

Reduced from 145 Euros per night to 125 Euros per night from 24th June to 15th July 2017. 

To make a booking or find out more about the above offers please call +44 (0)20 3287 6597 or email info@sitgeshillsvillas.com.

(Please note: A final cleaning fee applies to all bookings.)